maintainers: add git repo information for libraries
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190313015942.38143-1-ferruh.yigit@intel.com
State New
Delegated to: Thomas Monjalon
Headers show
Series
  • maintainers: add git repo information for libraries
Related show

Checks

Context Check Description
ci/checkpatch success coding style OK
ci/mellanox-Performance-Testing success Performance Testing PASS
ci/intel-Performance-Testing success Performance Testing PASS
ci/Intel-compilation success Compilation OK

Commit Message

Ferruh Yigit March 13, 2019, 1:59 a.m. UTC
Add target git sub-tree information for libraries, this is mainly to
reduce apply failures of the patches by automating target sub-tree
selection for a patch for automation.

Also can be useful for developers to define which tree to base their
patches for specific library.

Plan for DPDK Community lab is always try the main repo first, if patch
fails to apply, detect and try on that detected sub-tree. This is to
cover the case where sub-tree and main repo diverged and patch is based
on sub-tree.
Both because of above usage and to not create noise in file, git tree
information is not added for libraries which target main repo, which is
taken as default git repo.

Bugzilla ID: 166

Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 70 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
 1 file changed, 69 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Thomas Monjalon March 13, 2019, 7:35 a.m. UTC | #1
13/03/2019 02:59, Ferruh Yigit:
> Add target git sub-tree information for libraries, this is mainly to
> reduce apply failures of the patches by automating target sub-tree
> selection for a patch for automation.
> 
> Also can be useful for developers to define which tree to base their
> patches for specific library.
> 
> Plan for DPDK Community lab is always try the main repo first, if patch
> fails to apply, detect and try on that detected sub-tree. This is to
> cover the case where sub-tree and main repo diverged and patch is based
> on sub-tree.
> Both because of above usage and to not create noise in file, git tree
> information is not added for libraries which target main repo, which is
> taken as default git repo.

I think adding tree info for PMDs is redundant.
Can we improve the script to smartly retrieve PMD tree,
based on the T: line at the beginning of the PMD section?

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 452b8eb82..64e8ae49e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -317,11 +317,12 @@  F: lib/librte_ethdev/rte_flow*
 
 Traffic Management API - EXPERIMENTAL
 M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
-T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-tm
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-qos
 F: lib/librte_ethdev/rte_tm*
 
 Traffic Metering and Policing API - EXPERIMENTAL
 M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-qos
 F: lib/librte_ethdev/rte_mtr*
 
 Baseband API - EXPERIMENTAL
@@ -448,6 +449,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/default.ini
 
 Link bonding
 M: Chas Williams <chas3@att.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/bonding/
 F: doc/guides/prog_guide/link_bonding_poll_mode_drv_lib.rst
 F: app/test/test_link_bonding*
@@ -465,6 +467,7 @@  F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/kernel_nic_interface.rst
 
 Linux AF_PACKET
 M: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/af_packet/
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/afpacket.ini
 
@@ -473,12 +476,14 @@  M: Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
 M: Michal Krawczyk <mk@semihalf.com>
 M: Guy Tzalik <gtzalik@amazon.com>
 M: Evgeny Schemeilin <evgenys@amazon.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/ena/
 F: doc/guides/nics/ena.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/ena.ini
 
 AMD axgbe
 M: Ravi Kumar <ravi1.kumar@amd.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/axgbe/
 F: doc/guides/nics/axgbe.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/axgbe.ini
@@ -486,6 +491,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/axgbe.ini
 Aquantia atlantic
 M: Igor Russkikh <igor.russkikh@aquantia.com>
 M: Pavel Belous <pavel.belous@aquantia.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/atlantic/
 F: doc/guides/nics/atlantic.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/atlantic.ini
@@ -494,6 +500,7 @@  Atomic Rules ARK
 M: Shepard Siegel <shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com>
 M: Ed Czeck <ed.czeck@atomicrules.com>
 M: John Miller <john.miller@atomicrules.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/ark/
 F: doc/guides/nics/ark.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/ark.ini
@@ -501,6 +508,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/ark.ini
 Broadcom bnxt
 M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
 M: Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/bnxt/
 F: doc/guides/nics/bnxt.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnxt.ini
@@ -508,6 +516,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnxt.ini
 Cavium ThunderX nicvf
 M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
 M: Maciej Czekaj <mczekaj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/thunderx/
 F: doc/guides/nics/thunderx.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/thunderx.ini
@@ -515,12 +524,14 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/thunderx.ini
 Cavium LiquidIO
 M: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com>
 M: Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <srinivasan@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/liquidio/
 F: doc/guides/nics/liquidio.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/liquidio.ini
 
 Cavium OCTEON TX
 M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/common/octeontx/
 F: drivers/mempool/octeontx/
 F: drivers/net/octeontx/
@@ -529,6 +540,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/octeontx.ini
 
 Chelsio cxgbe
 M: Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/cxgbe/
 F: doc/guides/nics/cxgbe.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/cxgbe.ini
@@ -536,6 +548,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/cxgbe.ini
 Cisco enic
 M: John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>
 M: Hyong Youb Kim <hyonkim@cisco.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/enic/
 F: doc/guides/nics/enic.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/enic.ini
@@ -601,6 +614,7 @@  Marvell mvpp2
 M: Tomasz Duszynski <tdu@semihalf.com>
 M: Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>
 M: Alan Winkowski <walan@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/common/mvep/
 F: drivers/net/mvpp2/
 F: doc/guides/nics/mvpp2.rst
@@ -610,6 +624,7 @@  Marvell mvneta
 M: Zyta Szpak <zr@semihalf.com>
 M: Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>
 M: Alan Winkowski <walan@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/mvneta/
 F: doc/guides/nics/mvneta.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/mvneta.ini
@@ -633,6 +648,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/mlx5.ini
 
 Microsoft vdev_netvsc - EXPERIMENTAL
 M: Matan Azrad <matan@mellanox.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/vdev_netvsc/
 F: doc/guides/nics/vdev_netvsc.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/vdev_netvsc.ini
@@ -641,18 +657,21 @@  Microsoft Hyper-V netvsc - EXPERIMENTAL
 M: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
 M: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
 M: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/netvsc/
 F: doc/guides/nics/netvsc.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/netvsc.ini
 
 Netcope szedata2
 M: Jan Remes <remes@netcope.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/szedata2/
 F: doc/guides/nics/szedata2.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/szedata2.ini
 
 Netronome nfp
 M: Alejandro Lucero <alejandro.lucero@netronome.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/nfp/
 F: doc/guides/nics/nfp.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/nfp*.ini
@@ -660,6 +679,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/nfp*.ini
 NXP dpaa
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
 M: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/mempool/dpaa/
 F: drivers/net/dpaa/
 F: doc/guides/nics/dpaa.rst
@@ -668,6 +688,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/dpaa.ini
 NXP dpaa2
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
 M: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/mempool/dpaa2/
 F: drivers/net/dpaa2/
 F: doc/guides/nics/dpaa2.rst
@@ -676,6 +697,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/dpaa2.ini
 NXP enetc
 M: Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>
 M: Pankaj Chauhan <pankaj.chauhan@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/enetc/
 F: doc/guides/nics/enetc.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/enetc.ini
@@ -683,6 +705,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/enetc.ini
 QLogic bnx2x
 M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
 M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
 F: doc/guides/nics/bnx2x.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnx2x*.ini
@@ -690,18 +713,21 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnx2x*.ini
 QLogic qede PMD
 M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
 M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/qede/
 F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/qede*.ini
 
 Solarflare sfc_efx
 M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/sfc/
 F: doc/guides/nics/sfc_efx.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/sfc_efx.ini
 
 VMware vmxnet3
 M: Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/vmxnet3/
 F: doc/guides/nics/vmxnet3.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/vmxnet3.ini
@@ -742,30 +768,35 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/virtio*.ini
 Wind River AVP
 M: Allain Legacy <allain.legacy@windriver.com>
 M: Matt Peters <matt.peters@windriver.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/avp/
 F: doc/guides/nics/avp.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/avp.ini
 
 PCAP PMD
 M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/pcap/
 F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/pcap.ini
 
 Tap PMD
 M: Keith Wiles <keith.wiles@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/tap/
 F: doc/guides/nics/tap.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/tap.ini
 
 KNI PMD
 M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/kni/
 F: doc/guides/nics/kni.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/kni.ini
 
 Ring PMD
 M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/ring/
 F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
 F: app/test/test_pmd_ring.c
@@ -774,11 +805,13 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/ring.ini
 
 Null Networking PMD
 M: Tetsuya Mukawa <mtetsuyah@gmail.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/null/
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/null.ini
 
 Fail-safe PMD
 M: Gaetan Rivet <gaetan.rivet@6wind.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/failsafe/
 F: doc/guides/nics/fail_safe.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/failsafe.ini
@@ -786,6 +819,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/features/failsafe.ini
 Softnic PMD
 M: Jasvinder Singh <jasvinder.singh@intel.com>
 M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: drivers/net/softnic/
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/softnic.ini
 F: doc/guides/nics/softnic.rst
@@ -799,18 +833,21 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/default.ini
 
 AMD CCP Crypto
 M: Ravi Kumar <ravi1.kumar@amd.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/ccp/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/ccp.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/ccp.ini
 
 ARMv8 Crypto
 M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/armv8/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/armv8.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/armv8.ini
 
 Cavium OCTEON TX crypto
 M: Anoob Joseph <anoobj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/common/cpt/
 F: drivers/crypto/octeontx/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/octeontx.rst
@@ -818,17 +855,20 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/octeontx.ini
 
 Crypto Scheduler
 M: Fan Zhang <roy.fan.zhang@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/scheduler/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/scheduler.rst
 
 Intel AES-NI GCM
 M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/aesni_gcm/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_gcm.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/aesni_gcm.ini
 
 Intel AES-NI Multi-Buffer
 M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/aesni_mb/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_mb.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/aesni_mb.ini
@@ -837,6 +877,7 @@  Intel QuickAssist
 M: John Griffin <john.griffin@intel.com>
 M: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com>
 M: Deepak Kumar Jain <deepak.k.jain@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/qat/
 F: drivers/common/qat/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/qat.rst
@@ -844,6 +885,7 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/qat.ini
 
 KASUMI
 M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/kasumi/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/kasumi.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/kasumi.ini
@@ -852,12 +894,14 @@  Marvell mvsam
 M: Tomasz Duszynski <tdu@semihalf.com>
 M: Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>
 M: Alan Winkowski <walan@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/mvsam/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/mvsam.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/mvsam.ini
 
 Null Crypto
 M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/null/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/null.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/null.ini
@@ -865,6 +909,7 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/null.ini
 NXP CAAM JR
 M: Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/caam_jr/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/caam_jr.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/caam_jr.ini
@@ -872,6 +917,7 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/caam_jr.ini
 NXP DPAA_SEC
 M: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/dpaa_sec/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/dpaa_sec.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/dpaa_sec.ini
@@ -879,30 +925,35 @@  F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/dpaa_sec.ini
 NXP DPAA2_SEC
 M: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/dpaa2_sec/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/dpaa2_sec.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/dpaa2_sec.ini
 
 OpenSSL
 M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/openssl/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/openssl.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/openssl.ini
 
 SNOW 3G
 M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/snow3g/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/snow3g.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/snow3g.ini
 
 Virtio
 M: Jay Zhou <jianjay.zhou@huawei.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-virtio
 F: drivers/crypto/virtio/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/virtio.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/virtio.ini
 
 ZUC
 M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/crypto/zuc/
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/zuc.rst
 F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/zuc.ini
@@ -915,23 +966,27 @@  T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 
 Cavium OCTEON TX zipvf
 M: Ashish Gupta <ashish.gupta@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/compress/octeontx/
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/octeontx.rst
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/octeontx.ini
 
 Intel QuickAssist
 M: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/compress/qat/
 F: drivers/common/qat/
 
 ISA-L
 M: Lee Daly <lee.daly@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/compress/isal/
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/isal.rst
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/isal.ini
 
 ZLIB
 M: Sunila Sahu <ssahu@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: drivers/compress/zlib/
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/zlib.rst
 F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/zlib.ini
@@ -944,27 +999,32 @@  T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 
 Cavium OCTEON TX ssovf
 M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/octeontx/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/octeontx.rst
 
 Cavium OCTEON TX timvf
 M: Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/octeontx/timvf_*
 
 NXP DPAA eventdev
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
 M: Sunil Kumar Kori <sunil.kori@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/dpaa/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/dpaa.rst
 
 NXP DPAA2 eventdev
 M: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
 M: Nipun Gupta <nipun.gupta@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/dpaa2/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/dpaa2.rst
 
 Software Eventdev PMD
 M: Harry van Haaren <harry.van.haaren@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/sw/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/sw.rst
 F: examples/eventdev_pipeline/
@@ -972,12 +1032,14 @@  F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/eventdev_pipeline.rst
 
 Distributed Software Eventdev PMD
 M: Mattias Rönnblom <mattias.ronnblom@ericsson.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/dsw/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/dsw.rst
 
 Software OPDL Eventdev PMD
 M: Liang Ma <liang.j.ma@intel.com>
 M: Peter Mccarthy <peter.mccarthy@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: drivers/event/opdl/
 F: doc/guides/eventdevs/opdl.rst
 
@@ -1087,6 +1149,7 @@  F: doc/guides/tools/pdump.rst
 Packet Framework
 ----------------
 M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-pipeline
 F: lib/librte_pipeline/
 F: lib/librte_port/
 F: lib/librte_table/
@@ -1259,21 +1322,25 @@  Driver testing tool
 M: Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>
 M: Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com>
 M: Bernard Iremonger <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: app/test-pmd/
 F: doc/guides/testpmd_app_ug/
 
 Compression performance test application
 M: Pablo De Lara Guarch <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: app/test-compress-perf/
 F: doc/guides/tools/comp_perf.rst
 
 Crypto performance test application
 M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: app/test-crypto-perf/
 F: doc/guides/tools/cryptoperf.rst
 
 Eventdev test application
 M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
 F: app/test-eventdev/
 F: doc/guides/tools/testeventdev.rst
 F: doc/guides/tools/img/eventdev_*
@@ -1310,6 +1377,7 @@  F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/hello_world.rst
 
 M: Radu Nicolau <radu.nicolau@intel.com>
 M: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
 F: examples/ipsec-secgw/
 F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ipsec_secgw.rst